PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Complain about everything!

Forum Index > Other > Miscellaneous >

Pages: 12345678··· 222324

ETV331's Avatarhypermode-12.pngETV331
hypermode.pngarceus.pnge+.png
OK I have been having some shelter issues recently and IDK if these have always been things but I'm having more trouble the past few weeks. So the shelter says it closes for server reset come back in 5 minutes. Which is fine but I don't remember ever seeing this message until this month's type race and it closes a few minutes before the server resets too so like 23:58 if I wanna grab more eggs I can't and it sucks tbh. In addition I've been hunting Cryogonal for a few months now, it's my 3rd melan hunt so I've been at this for a bit. I can't tell if it's just because I'm the only one breeding it outside of TR but it's taking almost 15 minutes after I release them from the daycare to pop up in my shelter which I have never had an issue with before. It's especially frustrating on these Niet days because half the time I end up with an empty party because I have to just wait around for the eggs to finally appear in my shelter. So did the shelter have changes recently or have I just not run into these issues before because coincidences? Anyone else just sitting around waiting for your eggs? Makes me want daycare changes even more tbh, I just want to play the game dang it, not wait for eggs.
v-ground.png TR Score: 5094 Need a mass clicklist for your Type Race? Check out my journal! Badge by me! (link here!) PFP by Silver Raven.
scavengers's Avatarhypermode-12.pngscavengers
booster.pnghypermode.pngcomplete.pngc.png

QUOTE originally posted by ETV331

-snip-