PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Quality of Life changes [UserScript]

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 106107108109110··· 151152153

ezpups's Avatarezpups
hi! I'm posting here bc I'm not sure if it's the userscript messing up, or if it's on Pokefarms end. when trying to clickback parties/Open 10, I click with both my keyboard and mouse (so it's faster) but it gives me an error message (seen here) it seems to only happen when trying to click with keyboard+mouse together, and only started on the day I created the thread any help or insight would be appreciated, thanks!

Shop buttons made by MochaFox, Avatar by torapuff im also an artist Twitter | deviantArt
I am also now having the issue of some other users where the shelter is not highlitghing pokemon, when it previously was, and clearing cache and resetting the page does not work.
My profile picture is me playing trumpet. I currently have nothing else to put here so, I like music, video games, and potatoes. Check out my trade shop:
Niet [Adam]'s AvatarNiet [Adam]