PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Welcome to PFQ!

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 545556

Hi! Happy to see an intro thread! I'm Ghibs, and I'm new here! I use all pronouns, but prefer they/them. I recently got a desk job that leaves me with sone free time at work, so this fills in those blanks for me, haha. I've been playing Pokemon games since 2001 and usually try to make a living dex, but the recent DLC paywalls have made me stop wanting to do that. I am also working on a POkemon card living dex! So I will probably do that here, and then branch out into a forme dex. I'm eager to learn about all the site exclusive designs! I work at a sandwich shop and also at a library! I hope to get my masters soon :) I read a lot of books, and play a lot of different games. I lvoe listening to music, mostly post rock. I'm happy to meet everyone here!
uh hi. I'm sugarpaw. an new adult player. its nice too be here. I hope people will help me out in the future. :)
I can't change my profile picture :( https://ibb.co/K0Yk9k4
Eomchy's AvatarEomchy
Hihi peoples, I literally discovered this game random when I posted into a youtuber by the name of HoodlumCallum, Idk what he was streaming but he went on her for a few months and when I saw the link in chat i followed out of curioucity, and while I dont have to share personally, I will say that the community is so nice and I am loving it here. I have had nice browser game in awhile. I used to love Unovarpg, I grinded that like a mad man, and now I may just do that here may or maynot have stayed up lastnight just doing here because I was having so much fun, also side dont worry about the spelling of my name, just say emo shy, and I love lucario. One day I will have a lucario someday soon, especially now that I know how happiness works.