PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Delta Species Clan Revival

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Clans >

Pages: 12345··· 424344

bird-kicker's Avatarbird-kicker
hello! i'm birdkicker. i will go by anything (although i am she/her). i hoard ghost deltas. my goal is to one day get a melan ghost delta!
avatar by Dragoncake formerly MidnightStars
The Muse's AvatarThe Muse
its so good to see people coming in! once i get good sleeps ill get the hoard list properly going!
Pentatonia's AvatarPentatonia
Hey! My name's Gwinn (she/her), and I'm still pretty new to the whole site, but I'm lovin' Delta Species (even more so than shinies & other variants) so count me in for sure!! Also I feel like i'm gonna go with collecting Water-Type deltas in the long run. I'm also gladly open for any kind of event or even swaps!!
Avatar is a gift by nuin0 Sprite in the signature is a gift by KitKatKutie2
Dark-Pit's AvatarDark-Pit
aight so I'm me, I mainly go by Dark-Pit these days, haven't really been active here in a while but ah well. I am a proud member of the bug delta army that me and another user made yonks ago. Don't know if they are still active. I only really collect bug delta I don't have or special bug deltas. So yeah, thats me. Thanks. Well... I'll say goodbye for now.
My old signature was trash. Time to switch it up with some words. PFP from Doncamatic music video by Gorillaz
Welcome!
So...am I in the clan or not? The clan leader haven’t responded to me or Declan yet.
kaiforest's Avatarkaiforest
idk, the first post didn't say anything about needing to be accepted? I think you can assume you're in (also though in the future edit your post instead of double-posting if you're the last person who posted)
The Muse's AvatarThe Muse