PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Quality of Life changes [UserScript]

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 116117118119120··· 151152153

Wanderen's AvatarWanderen
@QueenYuna - Yes, I have QoL turned on. Haven't seen any yellow highlighted eggs yet but it does do that for pokemon that I'm missing from my pokedex. That's why I thought the red and blue highlights on eggs were from QoL as well. @MerpleSerple - I am using this custom skin path : Current skin: dT0/neapolitan-efficient That skin was on the about me of a player called Goodness. I stumbled across it when doing party clicks for either mcw or fabulous Friday. It predates QoL but did some similar things - mainly auto stacking fields.. I liked the color scheme and so left it up even with QoL turned on.. I've been using it here for at least a couple years now - nearly forgot I was using it, tbh - and haven't noticed any problems. If ithis skin updated within the past week to start adding red or blue highlights to shelter eggs for whatever reason,, that's fine but I'm just a little surprised. *comes back* Also, to answer your question: I have noticed that QoL is able to show me multiple things at the same time in the shelter. But QoL usually uses the yellow highlights and the appropriate symbols. Like if there happened to be a Delta pokemon and a prehistoric pokemon hatched from a fossil in the shelter on the same screen then the Delta and prehistoric symbols will stack. The red and blue glows are new to me. So far, I've seen it once where 2 or 3 eggs in the shelter had the red glow at the same time and once where there was a red glow on one egg and a blue glow on another. Sorry that I don't have screenshots of that. Will take some if it happens again. Anyway... So whatever the glows mean, they can stack as well. I've only seen the red and blue glows on eggs so far - not on pokemon - and only on Kanto vulpix and honedge eggs so far.