PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Site Skins: How-To, and Helpful CSS

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 144145146147148··· 404405406

DrWho's AvatarDrWho
master.pngc.png
Edit: Removed - I posted a script but it has a fault. You may get a click in before it skips to the next user so you may leave a 1-click unintended. I'm so sorry I didn't test this before. Please don't use this script!
Avatar by Kaelwolfur. Sent from my PokéNav
Anom's AvatarAnom
ultra.pnge+.png
Halleo again, I have no experience in coding so I'm asking you guys if you knew how to turn About Me's into [hide=] boxes. I find About Me's to be kind of distracting but I don't want to outright delete them, so I think this would be a good comprimise. Hope this isn't asking too much. Thanks in advance.
Corviknight's AvatarCorviknight
grandmaster.pngc+.png
That's not possible with CSS. For me, a good compromise is to hide abouts on multiuser profiles (set as 'display:none') and keep them on regular profiles so that I can see them.
official project sekai art; icon is official TCG art
he/him + 22 + cst
Hi there ! I was wondering if there was some sort of extra CSS for only finding starter pkmn (the one with the bulb) in the shelter ? besides the Tampermonkey one ..

"Robots are machines that follow orders. I'm a machine that doesn't, so what does that make me?"

Dracojax's AvatarDracojax
grandmaster.pngb+.png

QUOTE originally posted by RowletPrincess

Hi there ! I was wondering if there was some sort of extra CSS for only finding starter pkmn (the one with the bulb) in the shelter ? besides the Tampermonkey one ..
Someone posted this code at one point but I cannot remember who or where. It highlights all special symbol pokemon in shelter (only had helix show up for me so far with a large helix over the pokemon)

Code