PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Warriors Unite - Again!

Forum Index > Other > Other Clans >

Pages: 123··· 65666768

AxelBby's AvatarAxelBby
Its been long enough to talk about spoilers for the newest book right?
Avatar drawn by https://pokefarm.com/user/Breadkureiji Check out our trade shop
Mischevïous's AvatarMischevïous
Hey everyone! My name's Poppypetal, and I'm a red and black striped tabby~ I'm a medicine cat in training, and- How did I get into Warriors, you ask? Well... I was just browsing the fiction section of the Library one day, and I found Book 3 of the new prophecy: Dawn. I've been hooked ever since! May StarClan light your paths Bit of roleplay, hope you don't mind ^^ I'm more of a theory person, I've even created a Fandom about theorires and such! I don't draw fanart, but I'm a kinda good author for theory pages, if I do say so myself (which I do). XD Feel free to pm me! I'm not squeamish about pms, jsut let's be respectful with our opinions, okay?
AxelBby's AvatarAxelBby
Hi poppy! Welcome welcome!
Duskar's AvatarDuskar
Oop ye been long enough 👀 To which I’m gonna say I do not like Mothwing at all anymore they done did Shadowsight dirty and what the heck is wrong with you Mistystar >:[ Welcome poppy :>
🇦🇺 he/him they/them (unlicensed) | 21+ ||Avatar is official Ace Attorney anime screencap||
AxelBby's AvatarAxelBby
Oh yeah I really hope mistystar dies soon. Also i reeeeally cant see shadowsight staying in shadowclan after all this is over. Either he dies again or he leaves. thats my theory because i just feel like his whole clan hates him. he's been humiliated so much i just cant see him staying there And yeah mothflight is so mean i'm starting to not like her. She's gotten crabby ever since her girlfriend died