PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Welcome to PFQ!

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 89101112··· 555657

Hello I'm StrawberryFields, I've been on Pokefarm since January 1st 2012, and I've been on here for about 5 or 6 days. I love Pokemon, my family say its an inherited taste as most of my family like it too. Erm, please call me Eva, my favourite pokemon is Dedenne, Litleo, Skitty or Espurr. I am a fanfic writer, and erm..Thats about it!
All Sprites by me
s-a-y-u-r-i's Avatars-a-y-u-r-i
senior.png
Hello all! I'm Sayuri! :) I started on PF1 in 2011 (with the same Username) and loved it. I'm honestly a lot happier with PFQ, though. It's much easier to give mass clicks, and to just click in general, so that's amazing! It also keeps me coming back every second I'm away from the site :P I'm a 21-year-old American girl that loves Harry Potter and learning about other cultures. I'm currently learning ASL so that's a fun fact! And in the past I've studied Japanese, but I only know a very minimal amount... Anyway, I keep pretty much to myself so It's always fun when I get some random PM's :) Closing note: I love cute Pokemon. Anything I think cute counts as my favorite ones :P
*Be the change you want to see in the world.*
Nitro Indigo's AvatarNitro Indigo
rookie.png
Hi! I'm Nitro Indigo! I joined PFQ yesterday, but was on PF1 a few years ago. As you can tell from this I-tried-well-done template, I like Solatorobo! A lot. Or something. ...Wow, what a descriptive introduction.
───────────────────────── I ᴡᴀs ɢᴏɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ sᴀʏ sᴏᴍᴇᴛʜɪɴɢ ᴀʙᴏᴜᴛ BANNED EPISODES ʜᴇʀᴇ, ʙᴜᴛ ᴛʜᴀᴛ's ʙᴇᴇɴ ᴅᴏɴᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴅᴇᴀᴛʜ. ─────────────────────────
fpff's Avatarfpff
newbie.png
hello im fpff hows everyone doing
ReaverXtrik's AvatarReaverXtrik
master.pnge.png