PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

PMA - PokéFarm Merchants Association

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Clans >

Pages: 1234567

Cometily's AvatarCometily
Shop Name: Comets Sparkly Shop Tags: #Shinies/Albinos #Boxes #Gems #Summon Items Description: Small and new shop, offers S/A/D, Boxes, Gems, Summon Items, Mega Stones, and others Last Updated: 1/2/23
× 29 / 500
Zeldy's AvatarZeldy
Shop Name: ❣Zeldy's Shop - Hunts, Items, S/A/M, Rental Services❣ Tags: #Custom Pokémon Hunts #Shinies/Albinos #Gems #Summons Description: I have been doing custom S/A/M hunts since I opened in 2018 and offer extras from the hunts. I also hunt for gems and sell extras as they come. Lastly, I am an avid box opener thus surplus of summons. Last Updated: December 6th, 2022
impish.sei's Avatarimpish.sei
Shop Name: mischievous merchandise Tags: #Shinies/Albinos #Gems #Relics #Summon Items Description: I offer all level of relics for sale, a clearly tiered scale of summon items as well as s/a pokemon, plus gems and gem hunts of all kinds, including dragon and steel. Sometimes I have deltas even. Last Updated: 08 Jan 23

Hatched Shinies

glitter glitter, shine so bright

Hatched Albinos

pastel power!

Hatched Melans

heart attack in a purple sparkle

Hatched Eggs

so many eggs.....
17110 pts .
River's Skies's AvatarRiver's Skies
Shop Name: 🔥River's Pokéshop⚡️ Tags: #Shinies/Albinos #Free Pokémon #Summon Items #Currency Description: This rather hectic shop of mine. Been working on stock recently, and there are multiple shop posts, which I plan on moving around and reorganizing soon. Removing some sections and improving others. Last Updated: February 24, 2023
  • Main
  • TypeRace
  • Disclaimer
Formerly Jaceblep Avatar from PMD, recoloured by me.
1/39 chained
0S/0A/0M/1H Hord Info
Score: 0
Credit