PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Site Skins: How-To, and Helpful CSS

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 399400401402403404405

Lurantisaur's AvatarLurantisaur
HI okay so- I've been having some difficulty with a site skin of mine and I've been dying to ask this question. Little disclaimer, I'm a huge newbie when it comes to code because it's kinda hard to process for me, so I may have kind of a hard time piecing things together- sorry!! Is there any way to change the "glow"/"shadow" around certain windows/boxes? Like the subtle glow around the task list and VIP list, or is that just completely tied to the color of the border it's attached to and can't be altered? Thanks so much!! ; ;
Can't!! Think of what to put here uh!! 7PM for me is rollover for the game, take that as you will; sleep schedule inconsistent and I have a habit of forgetting things so please be patient with me! May update another time. Anyways, avatar drawn by me! (It's scuffed but I love it <3)

QUOTE originally posted by Lurantisaur

HI okay so- I've been having some difficulty with a site skin of mine and I've been dying to ask this question. Little disclaimer, I'm a huge newbie when it comes to code because it's kinda hard to process for me, so I may have kind of a hard time piecing things together- sorry!! Is there any way to change the "glow"/"shadow" around certain windows/boxes? Like the subtle glow around the task list and VIP list, or is that just completely tied to the color of the border it's attached to and can't be altered? Thanks so much!! ; ;
absolutely! it's called box-shadow and you would have to add extra css for it but it's definitely able to be customized from what i know :3

Mochi ✪ 21 ✪ they/he/kit

Your local catboy hoarding quirky, bashful, and docile mons!
500/500
Odds and Ends - Orthrus' - My Guide

Type Race and Hunts!

Score: 16
Made by LycanKai