PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Super Mysterious New Contests? What Prizes Do The Users Want?!

Forum Index > Core > Announcements > News Archive >

Pages: 1234··· 161718

That's awesome! I just wish I was good at one of those... Is there a 4th contest you might be able to add? plz
Willowstar's AvatarWillowstar
Well, honestly, the word "contest" always peaks my interest, and prizes like that are sure to get plenty of people interested! It's also pretty cool that you guys are thinking about a writing contest. It's not something you see all the time, and it's sure to get some really interesting entries, too.
|| Avatar is official Love Live! Sunshine!! art from Dengeki G's magazine ||
Spoon's AvatarSpoon
I agree, these prizes sound wonderful! ^-^ I'm a spriter and a writer. I do have a suggestion though. Possibly could there be a small prize/give-away for runner-ups/submitters? Just a thought...
Garth, cough cough, into*, cough, nevermind
I fixed my typo [Garth]NO COOKIES FOR YOU [/Garth] :o but- but... Cookies?

QUOTE originally posted by Ballad of Space

That's awesome! I just wish I was good at one of those... Is there a 4th contest you might be able to add? plz
We will be looking IN TO other forms of contest in the future, but for now this is what we have on the table. More will be coming, I promise =D

QUOTE originally posted by Spoon

Possibly could these be a small prize/give-away for runner-ups/submitters?
We could. We'll see what happens :)
SnivyLover's AvatarSnivyLover