PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

[CSS] One Button Fields, Egg Labels, Typeless Field Variants

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 13141516171819

Neonyan's AvatarNeonyan

QUOTE originally posted by Heartmint

In my experience it stays as next field button until it load, so clicking it again redo the loading process. But I may be wrong. Once again I'm not tech savvy
That's interesting, I could not figure out how to replicate this behavior. It may have to do with your internet being slower. Unfortunately, we are unable to use any type of IF statements with CSS, so that concept wouldn't be possible to add without some kind of userscript (userscripts involve downloading a browser plugin and then downloading external code into that plugin that injects into the site, its not too difficult but it can be a hastle for some people & doesn't work on mobile).

★ Zachary ★ They/He ★ 22 ★

Quiet nature collector.
Free Eggdex Help + Free Pair Creation Help Free Forum Templatescredits

credits

Code & Divider @Neonyan Signature Pagedoll @Vehemourn on Toyhou.se Forum Icon @Kotatsu on Toyhou.se
Heartmint's AvatarHeartmint

QUOTE originally posted by Neonyan

That's interesting, I could not figure out how to replicate this behavior. It may have to do with your internet being slower. Unfortunately, we are unable to use any type of IF statements with CSS, so that concept wouldn't be possible to add without some kind of userscript (userscripts involve downloading a browser plugin and then downloading external code into that plugin that injects into the site, its not too difficult but it can be a hastle for some people & doesn't work on mobile).