PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Lucy's Underworld 🖤

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 12345678910

Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
I want my journal to have a fun name, but I can never think of anything clever, cute, funny/punny, or otherwise interesting like other people can. I hate not having a creative type brain.
k.png0.pngq.png2.pngb.png Lucy | enby | ey/em 🍑 My Journal 🍑 April ★ Score: 0
bg // lesbian flag tr banner // Lucifer code // Gumshoe
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
I opened my journal to make a post and forgot what I wanted to say RIP I'm v tired.
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
Wow the halloween event was super short /neu
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
On Friday I did something I've never done before that I've been terrified of trying/doing for my entire life. It did not go all that well, but I'm proud of myself for trying. Maybe it'll go better next time, if there is a next time.
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
How the heck is it November already
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png
It is ONE day after Halloween and people ALREADY have their freaking Christmas decorations up. -_-

I'm sorry I just really dislike Christmas and get extremely annoyed when I see decorations at all, but especially so early. I hate it. I just hate it.
Lvcyfer's AvatarLvcyfer
arceus.pnga.png