PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

(Spoilers)(13+) Space Flareon Gets into Yet Another Fandom

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 123··· 117118119120

Faced with a minor decision that is time sensitive but will ultimately not effect me in the long run. One dead and it is me. Mentally. I might ask my friends for advice. Its literally a simple decision but I am hessitating because
  1. It is my first time participating in a roleplay under the category of "semi/advanced literature" and I worry that perhaps I am not good enough to join, or the paragraph limit may be unreasonable and after getting the details of the roleplay I fear I may just leave, even after asking the host to join.
  2. It is my first roleplay on discord and I may need to use a discord bot I am mostly unfamiliar with.
  3. If I did join the roleplay I would need to draw the ref for the character I have in mind as soon as possible but with family events and procrastination it may get put off to an unreasonable time, if at all.
  4. Some of the roleplay rules are unclear and so not only would I have to dm this person for the discord link but i would ALSO have ot ask about the rules and you know how good I am at social interaction (if you dont, the know that I am not very good.)
  5. I'm already in another roleplay, and I'm not sure if I would always have the time to write out a long or detailed post, or even post at all, because sometimes I am not in the mood to post even though I might see a roleplay is updating and I could theoretically post.
  6. This is a fcfs (first come first serve) roleplay, and if I choose to put off the decision I may end up not even getting a roleplay slot at all, let alone the one I want (although I am adaptable and can use a different character if the spot I'm eyeing is taken. I could reserve it but thats social interaction and I dont support it.