PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

A Somewhat Extensive Guide to BBCodes

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 755756757758759··· 762763764

D6mian's AvatarD6mian

QUOTE originally posted by Derpopus

I am very new to this, but which bbcode do I select to insert pkmnpanel into?
theirs actually a code you can copy and paste when you scroll down (on mobile like me) and they have it as an option too choose, not just the three dex entries and the platform
Umbreon sprite made by KitKatKutie2 with permission for me too use only Permission for only Ghost Clan members, Credit too user UnwrittenFox for the amazing Gastly Melan bait 😍
skypony101's Avatarskypony101

I am very new to this, but which bbcode do I select to insert pkmnpanel into?
The code is [pkmnpanel=XXXX]! Just replace the XXXX with the set of letters/numbers at the end if a pokemon url
my avatar is a picture of my dog Tika, taken my me :) check out my dexing service! *
image made by me. shiny, albino, mega, and totem sticker from PFQ
click the counter to go to my profile and get your own! 17 TR types available
crxwbxy's Avatarcrxwbxy
whats the pkmn code for scream tail? i tried just putting that but it shows jigglypuff
  • general
  • trophies
  • credits
Score: 0
check out my shop!
Team Dragon December 2023. Pixel by Zerxus
Team Normal January 2024. Pixel by OrangeMosquitoe
avatar by hunbloom on picrew!! tr badge by LycanKai pokemon panel code by mirzam
skypony101's Avatarskypony101

QUOTE originally posted by crxwbxy

whats the pkmn code for scream tail? i tried just putting that but it shows jigglypuff
You have to put a backslash after it! [pkmn=scream tail/]
crxwbxy's Avatarcrxwbxy
oops, ty! :)

QUOTE originally posted by skypony101

QUOTE originally posted by crxwbxy

You have to put a backslash after it! [pkmn=scream tail/]
Karou's AvatarKarou