PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Remove the Slow-down

Forum Index > Core > Suggestions > Completed >

Pages: 1234567

QUOTE originally posted by Mystera

How fast are you guys clicking?! I like to think I click pretty quickly and I haven't even noticed a difference. It's possible to do 40 a second legitly?
Actually, it was shortly after they added the number key update. pressing a number key and clicking a stack would get me through a stack of fourty in around... 2.5, i wanna say? im not very good at pressing buttons repeadedly (mario party taught me that a looong time ago) so im sure someone could do it quicker than me.
avatar is my own art! formerly known as chimeranyx I currently have shiny and albino Elgyem UFT. Check my fields for prices!
Lorne's AvatarLorne

QUOTE originally posted by Mystera

How fast are you guys clicking?! I like to think I click pretty quickly and I haven't even noticed a difference. It's possible to do 40 a second legitly?
Depends, I can do ~2 seconds, my average is most likely 3 seconds to a field though. I've always used a trackpad + mouse though, which basically doubles my time. If I'm pushing for rus I can do maybe 1 second a field, though I'm pretty much in overdrive at that point lol. (And then I sob afterwards when Sally gives 'rus to someone else)
༺☆༻ Trade shop ༺☆༻ Art Shop ༺☆༻ 0 ༺☆༻ Buying
25, 50
༺☆༻ Previous hunts ༺☆༻
Icon & Minisprite: me Gif: House of the Dragon
Rokon's AvatarRokon