PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Mika's Logs

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 12345

KilalaMikal's AvatarKilalaMikal
Mika's Log
I have been collecting Origin Sashes for almost 2 years. TWO YEARS! I started hatching back in February for TR and paused it because I just didn't have the spoons to click enough to actively hunt a legendary. But on a whim for Sei Day, I resumed it and activated a Z Crystal. My last hatched party had my first Shiny of the chain. And now I have this bab. What is this luck?! Why have so many of my melans been early chains?? Sally, what are you doing?!
credit | free to use
  • Advertisements
  • Click!
  • Click 2
  • Info
  • X
Lv. 89 — Locked
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryCheri Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryChesto Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
Ice
Happiness MAX
Sassy nature
Lv. 59 — 9,687 / 10,621
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryCheri Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryChesto Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
Ghost
Happiness 27%
Quirky nature
Pfp by Me She/her or they/them. Call me Mika, Kil, Kila, Kilala, or Mikal. Send me jokes, puns, and memes! Funny things recieved: 13
Mika's Log
Sally Strikes again. I was just gem hunting, and had grumbled to myself that my last 2 parties (post hatch #40) hadn't resulted in any sparkles. And in the last slot of the party, this little bean decided to show herself. She's named for my roommate's cat's alias, as Pookie the Great and Terrible is my favoritest kitteh evar.
credit | free to use
Art Master Post