PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Manda's Art Shop

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art > Pokémon Art Shops >

Pages: 123··· 789

sunleo's Avatarsunleo
Manda's Art Shop
Hello and welcome to my art shop! I decided to open an art shop again, at least for now. Feel free to ask about anything, especially if I haven't written anything about it here. ☆☆☆☆☆

Rules

- All pokefarm rules apply - Please send 50% of the payment when I accept your request, I'll start working after that. - I will accept mixed payments! - You're free to use the art I made for you however you want to, like edit it or use it on another site or whatever, but please always credit me - I mostly draw pokemon, fakemon, pokesonas, mlp, but I will draw other OCs too, though I'm not that good at drawing humans - Please do not use any of the example art!

Wait list 0/5

☆ Work in progress ☆ ☆ - ☆ ☆ - ☆ ☆ - ☆ ☆ - ☆ ☆ - ☆
´v`
  • Baits
  • Color Palette
  • Simple art
  • Detailed art
  • More Complex art
I'm not selling baits anymore. I may start doing free to use baits at some point maybe
☆ I'll do simple color palette drawings. ☆ Prices 1 000 000 | 1000 | 200

Form

Pokemon [b]Manda, I love color palettes![/b] [b]Username:[/b] [b]Pokemon:[/b] [b]Which color palette do you want?[/b] (please link the palette you want me to use) [b]Payment:[/b] [b]Other?:[/b] ( please tell me if you want me to use any specific color, for example as the pokemon's body, from the palette you chose ) Non-pokemon [b]Manda, I love color palettes!/b] [b]Username:[/b] [b]Characters:[/b] [b]References[/b] [b]Which color palette do you want?[/b] (please link the palette you want me to use) [b]Payment:[/b] [b]Other?:[/b] (Please tell me if you want me to use any specific color, for example as the characters body, from the palette you chose )

Examples

Please do not use any of the example art!