PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

What Would YOU Pay For? [Take 2]

Forum Index > Core > Announcements > News Archive >

Pages: 123··· 14151617

SnivyLover's AvatarSnivyLover

QUOTE originally posted by filia-tempus

A shelter upgrade like the flutes but lets you search for a certain type of egg. Either a specific species or pokemon type would be fine.
I'm not sure if you checked, but ideas like this specific of a filter item has landed in the "rejected" section of the suggestions forum at least five times (I should know, I suggested something similar) because it is too specific of a filter. It would also make the game too easy for some of us. And, since I am a novice at coding, I have no clue how to create a hyperlink to it. I personally love a good challenge of finding that single snivy egg out of the thousands of other eggs in the shelter.
Avatar is from Pokemon Conquest by Nintendo
Happy's AvatarHappy
The ability to purchase Gems Daycare storage. Shiny Voucher. Old events. Gummis Form changer items/ Not Megas ETC Dragon Balls Field happiness increaser Reduce fatigue item for scours. Extra scour slots. Login chain pauser. Physical items, plushies, cups, stickers, t-shirts. PFQ exclusive megastones. Meta-X and Meta-X2s. [EHP interaction boost] Account locked bonuses; shiny/albino/gem chances/counters?
Lgreenbunny's AvatarLgreenbunny
I would love to see an increase in field sizes for zc, like an increase in each field's size that we own. Sort of like 40 Pokemon to 50 or 60 for all fields?
Karezi's AvatarKarezi
Just came to mind, maybe a device you could buy for the daycare to alter which eggs you get from a pair? Like I have a Lilgrant and Tangela in the daycare; maybe a device you could set which one you want more and the precentage of the desired pokemon being bred goes up? (sorry for not explaining it well, I can't find the words...)

Summons I'm Collecting!

× 34 /120 × 3 /120 × 40 /150