PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Site Skins: How-To, and Helpful CSS

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Guides >

Pages: 123··· 151152153154155··· 403404405

ghostface's Avatarghostface
Ah, thank you so much! That got most of the individual ones to work! (I ended up buying every type of field just to test out the pictures, RIP.) Do you know if there's any reason both normal-type fields, the poison field, the bug field, and the steel field don't work? It might be because the gif is too large, but if I can get around it by fixing code it'd be nice ;u; Sorry, I've just never touched CSS in my life and I'm brand new to it, y'all'r so kind. ;u;
Icon from White-Victini and Zekrom.
DrWho's AvatarDrWho
Please check out the latest edit, I added why they don't work :) You'll have to upload them to a different site. Btw since I've seen a few people say they don't like the trainer sprite on the right: Here's something that moves it to the left, if there's enough space on either side to begin with. On a narrow screen it'll be on the bottom as usual. #profilepage { display: flex; flex-flow: row wrap; } #trainerimage { order: -1; } .mq4 #trainerimage { order: 99; }
Avatar by Kaelwolfur. Sent from my PokéNav
ghostface's Avatarghostface
Thank you so much, please have a good day! It works smooth and nice now uwu
Levian Wonder's AvatarLevian Wonder