PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

AI Art on PokeFarm

Forum Index > Core > Announcements > News Archive >

Pages: 123··· 891011121314

TheRPGNerd's Avatarhypermode-12.pngTheRPGNerd
hypermode.pnggrandmaster.pnge+.png
pokefarm based?????? seriously tho as an artist i appreciate this tons :3c
My profile picture was made by @CinderTobGlow on twitter, as a gift. [Pronouns are they/them.] Obsessed with mystery dungeon.
type race signature by Kieri
HootisPootis's AvatarHootisPootis
grandmaster.pngd.png

QUOTE originally posted by Qewt

No. Stupid update. No one asked for this. Some people can't draw, since people can't afford the services offered on the site. Revert immediately
every person here asked actually, hope this helps
Hyperspace Ring

Hyperspace Ring

Summon Item

(item.png: 0)

A sinister-looking gold ring. Peering into its depths is like looking into another universe. It is said it is deeply connected with the Legendary Pokémon, Hoopa.

View/use Summon Items

Unsellable

Lv. 85 — Locked
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryCheri Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryChesto Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
PsychicGrass
Happiness 0%
Hardy nature
Noahverse's Avatarhypermode-12.pngNoahverse
hypermode.pngarceus.pngd+.png