PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

☁️🦚 Supersonic Skystrike Raffle [March 2024] 🦇☁️

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Contests >

Pages: 12345

Flarethekitty's AvatarFlarethekitty
  • Information
  • Raffle Rules
  • Donation Rules
  • Entries
  • Prizes

Supersonic Skystrike Raffle

Raffle Results! Grand Prize Results Standard Prize Results Reroll results Hello! I'm Flare and I'll be hosting the raffle for team Supersonic Skystrike! >:D This is my first time hosting a raffle on PFQ, it's a pleasure to be hosting for this team! :) Please take the time to read through the "Raffle Rules" tab, as rules and in-depth information on how prizes will be drawn will be written there. And for those interested in donating prizes, please read through the "Donation Rules" tab~!

Overall Timeline

This months Type Race runs from March 10-16! Donations + entries will start being accepted as soon as the raffle is approved. Entries + Donations will stop being accepted on April 4th. Drawing names and prizes will be done throughout April 5 - April 7. And finally, prizes will be sent out as quickly as I can on April 8th and the following days forward. - Note - The drawing names time period may conclude sooner that the 7th. The time is mainly based on how quickly the Grand Prize winners get back to me on their picks! If things go quickly and smoothly, then expect the prize distribution to be on a sooner date.
Raffle Rules

Standard Rules