PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

🌎 Team Tectonic Rage 🌎 Raffle Feb 2024

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Contests >

Pages: 12345

Username: Ravenclawdiadem Score: 0 Donation(s): Delta Piplup with Dragon Medium Gem If Donating, do you want to be entered for Grand Prizes?: Yes If entering Grand Prizes, please rank 1-? or state preference: 1. Melan Yamask 2. Albino Regieleki + S/A Noismogs 3. Trapinches 4. Shiny Cyclizar+Albino Gosolds
Star Piece

Star Piece

Treasure

(: 0)

A red gem shard. It would sell for a very high price.

Sells for 4,900

Lv. 100 — +1,169,207
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryCheri Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryChesto Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
FireIce
Happiness MAX
Naïve nature
Ashki's AvatarAshki
Username: Ashki Score: 6027 Newbie here, sorry I don't have anything to donate! Hopefully in the future I will! Thanks so much for running this :D
itto's Avataritto
Username: itto Score: 4859 Donation(s):

everything in my raffle field! (grouped by type for ease)

10 albino rockruff

10 shiny mimikyu

4 shiny rockruff

1 shiny golett, 3 shiny sandshrew

If Donating, do you want to be entered for Grand Prizes?: yes please :D If entering Grand Prizes, please rank 1-? or state preference: 2, 4, 3, 1 i know the dono's a lot GSFHSGD theyre jsut a collection of specials that i would otherwise be converting to DP either way so <3 figured id spread them amgonst the team instead!
credit
avatar and icon from genshin impact with edits from a friend
✨art shop✨
CrayonCroc's AvatarCrayonCroc