PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

E, as fortold (13+)

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 123456··· 252627

nanamou's Avatarnanamou
HOLY ARCEUS 2 NEW SUBS??? HELLO!!! if you could just sign here i'd have the permissons to horibly annoy you at 1:00 am with a journal notif-
nanamou • she/he/they • Pansexual JOURNALPM POLICYART SHOP hello there forums of pfq! i am here to spread the derps and use up pixels on your screen. have a very good day C:
Background is official Genshin Impact art | Icon | Code
nanamou's Avatarnanamou
i kinda did a dumb. so ive had abt 5? journals on pfq rip and in all of them i would reserve too many or too little front page posts and then have to edit ones that werent... reserved... i made that mistake this time too DO I CARE? no im an expert at writing demon paragraphs and chunking too much into a post ahaha someone save me please c: also if u wanna be my fren pm me to chat, maybe we can talk a lil bit :D
nanamou's Avatarnanamou
istg i forgor how code i look to the guide to bbcode in my time of need ;w; also i did xiaos story quest and now i really want xiao. like even more. i dont think ill hit my guaranteed pity before the end of his banner qwq i should do hu taos story quest as well cus i unlocked it luckily theres all dat 3.4 lantern rite jazz n stuff so xiao come home ;u; anyone celebrate chinese new year? i do c:
nanamou's Avatarnanamou
did math and optimistically speaking ill be at 54 pity by the end of xiao banner qwq hopefully lantern rite saves me i wanna buy the premium battle pass so bad GeNsHiN bAtTlE pAsS oh and my friend has a fedora yeah that's it
nanamou's Avatarnanamou
my brother got qiqi from the standard banner at 16 PITY AND HES NOOB HE NO KNOW HOW RARE THAT IS i just want xiao ;u; just xiao that's it please please
nanamou's Avatarnanamou