PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Ashe's Emporium [s|a|m| IV hunts, dcp, items]

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Trades > Trade Shops >

Pages: 123··· 164165166167168··· 282283284

AganaTheEevee's AvatarAganaTheEevee
Hey Lupa, my charms aren't glittering anymore! number of charms: 2 Payment: 70 GP others: Thank you!
Yes my avatar is broken, yes I'm too lazy to change it.
rosso-cadere's Avatarrosso-cadere
Hey Lupa, my charms aren't glittering anymore! number of charms: 2 Payment: GP others: petting arcazard <3
252/300
94/100
(CURRENTLY NOT) Buying:
Fujin's Lamp (15 ZC)
Wishing Star(18 ZC)
Ozprey's AvatarOzprey
hi, sorry if I'm not doing this right, it's my first time using a shop thing. uh, I'm trying to breed shinies and i figure i might have a better chance at that with at least like one in my dex, which is uh, absolutely barren of just about everything. do you think i could borrow one of yours for my dex? I'm thinking, since I'm working on an eevee, i should probably borrow your eevee? https://pokefarm.com/summary/TBfBg is that okay? how much would that cost?
profile and shop images by me
Windows32's AvatarWindows32
Hey! Interested in three pokes from your last field, specifically your albino Venipede, and your shiny and albino Huntail! Not sure what price range you're looking for, but I can offer 100GP as a starting price!
Avatar is a sprite I edited, original sprite by the Pokemon Company
Ashe Moon's AvatarAshe Moon

QUOTE originally posted by Ozprey