PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Tournaments - Season 18

Forum Index > Core > Announcements > News Archive >

Pages: 123

BoWhatElse's AvatarBoWhatElse
I'm a bit new with the tournament-stuff. But what is the point of introducing new tokens, when you can exchange them 1:1? Then they're literally worth the same, it's just a hassle?
My Pokesonas, Made by Animela c:
Art Shop
Remster's AvatarRemster
I feel the first egg may be steel/ghost, while the other one may be normal/fairy '.'
  • Infos
  • Collecting
Avatar by me He is one of my most precious OC, you are NOT ALLOWED to use it ! ~~ I'm French and not bilingual, but I try my best, so don't be too mad at me if my english is not very good, please :3
Priority
Raijin's_Lamp
33 |
Hyperspace_Ring
36 |
Ku_Idol
26 ----- | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | |
caramel's Avatarcaramel
So excited for the new season 👀 The pink egg is giving me ghost..vibes? It reminds me a bit of Gragon's egg design but it's probably a fairy or flying type
Avatar made by me for my use only!
JayBurakku's AvatarJayBurakku
This is my first tournament change over, how do I change my current tokens to the new ones? And when can I change them?
JayJays SHOP <— Check it out! :D Saving for Shelter Pass X, PRMemory Stick, Shiny Charm Box & Shiny Charm
× 967161 / 2,000,000
× 1610 / ???
× 240 / 2,150
Tych's AvatarTych

QUOTE originally posted by JayBurakku

This is my first tournament change over, how do I change my current tokens to the new ones? And when can I change them?
You can't you can only change the new ones for the current ones or the ones from the tournament before the last for the last ones at a increased hike for the new ones you have to win them by doing the tournaments
GLJordan's AvatarGLJordan

QUOTE originally posted by BoWhatElse