Single post in Questions About Site Rules 2.0
Does this mean one post overall? for example if I want to give away a shiny i hatched so I post about it then later I hatch another shiny and want to give it away would it be against the rules to post about it again? should I wait until I've finished hatching and make one post at the end offering all of them hope this makes sense, im finding it hard to explain it ^^;;
QUOTE originally posted by rule 4, type race rules
If you wish to give away free Shiny/Albino Pokemon to members of your team, you may offer this once in your Type Race thread, and teammates who take you up on your offer must send you a PM instead of posting in the thread.