PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

[OPEN] ⭐ Lemmy's Art Lemporium ⭐ [0/3]

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art > Pokémon Art Shops >

Pages: 12

PrinceLemmy's AvatarPrinceLemmy
Hello! I have some pretty cute Pokemon art, so I figured I would let them find homes! If you want to commission S/A/M bait or just a cute representation of your favorite Pokemon or OC, I am willing to take on a few simple commissions at a time (I'm new to commissions!) If you are more comfortable PMing me, please do so! That being said, here are the basics:

Rules:

1. 50% Prepayment at the time of accepting, of course! 2. After the art is done, I will PM you a watermarked version so that you can make sure it's correct, and then I'll make a post in the thread and/or also send you a full resolution link (Google Drive) after the rest of the payment is made! :) 3. After I hand it off to you, you will be responsible for hosting the image (via an uploader) if you want to display it. 4. Give me 2-3 days if during the week or a few hours to 3 days if it's the weekend. 5. You may resize/crop your commissions, but I stil retain the right to use the image for promotion/portfolio purposes! 6. I would appreciate credit if you choose to display the art, but I will not make a big deal out of it. Referring friends is great, too! 7. Typically, Pokemon (and some fakemon) only

Prices:

For Small Pokemon/ Medium Pokemon/ Portrait (Face): 250ZC / 1250GP / 1M Credits / 1 Box Box For Large Pokemon (Half Body): 300ZC / 1400GP / 1.5M Credits / 1 Box Box + 50ZC For Large Pokemon (Full Body): 400ZC / 2000GP / 2M Credits / 2 Box Boxes
Tips are always welcome :)

Order Form:

Which Pokemon?: Details (Shiny/Albino/Melan etc.)?: Preferred size? (default will be 800x800 if not specified): Full body, half body, or face? (For large Pokemon): Any Extra Description:

Current Examples

Open images in new tab to see better resolution
Small/Medium
Fakemon/OCs