PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

☁️☀️ ramblings from the sun☀️☁️

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 12

sunrays's Avatarsunrays
✧・゚: *☀️・゚:* journal, written by a prince. *:・☀️*:・゚✧ ⚝ ☀️ uhm !!! hi guys ?!!? i'm sunrise, but i go by 'sunny' too !!! i am a silly minor !!! i dont bite so , feel free to send a message if you read this (though im very anxious) also !! brain sillies that front often are ! moonstone (🌒) and kinito (🌐) ,, they might post but i dunno ⚝

extra notes about me for interacting!

i go by he/they/it, transmasc bigender ! im exactly 16 , and ii !!! i get anxious so im very unlikely to interact first !! i dont bite though and try to flow with anyone really !! i have the symptoms of having ADHD, and also being plural so ! bear with me,and keep that in mind ! i also struggle to read things and type so !?!? oh and i draw n write stuff ! ,,
⚝ ☀️ i started playing this silly site mainly because of a lover, who is also on here !! and a friend,,,, mainly that lover . now !! i am utterly obsessed over it because of them </3 if you ever see this lune, thank you anyways !! i forgot exactly when i started sadly, but it wasn't really that long ago , im still very much a noob who barely knows what they're doing . ⚝ ☀️ currently !!! i am working on collecting gifts for the previously mentioned lover and friend ,,, and also building a collection of my favorites , lunatones (im mentally ill over it), any/all celestial looking pokemon , and ice ones !! my favorites are mainly the plant and electric types,,,, but i also really like the ghost ones , , , and ice of course skjskj 💖
art in pfp is by me, character is by @wxnter_rain on tumblr
sunrays's Avatarsunrays
✧・゚: *☀️・゚:* update ! *:・☀️*:・゚✧ ☀️ here is my progress on my astral pokemon field !!!! most of them were given to me as a gift by my partner , plus a few are from a friend !!!! i love them all dearly
sunrays's Avatarsunrays