PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

An Axolotl's Average Life

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 12345678

AvaTheAxolotl's Avatarhypermode-12.pngAvaTheAxolotl
hypermode.pngarceus.pngc.png
2nd batch, 2nd Albino. What is going on?
credit
Background from Temple of the Sea F2U code by Gumshoe
3rd special of the Type Race, this time a Shiny!
3rd Albino and 4th special of the Type Race! It’s only the first day, so we all have a lot of specials coming up!
Woah 4th subscriber! Hello whoever
new person, PM me the word "Type Race!" for a free Shiny!
you are! Newest commision from DraganYurie!
My Wooper Army is going slow, and that's because I have to organize every Wooper I get. WELP TIME TO ABANDON THAT!
IT'S SEI DAY! BRING ON THE SPECIALS!
Today is my birthday!
I got some digital drawing supplies for my bday, here's a little doodle of my Wooper oc, Abyss. This is my first time drawing her and...she's very cartoony
Time to share a favorite song! It's "Poison" by Blake Roman from a show called Hazbin Hotel! Content Warning: Slightly suggestive lyrics

Lyrics