PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

cheap + fast doodle comms!?

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art >

Pages: 1234567··· 414243

JUSTICEBEETLE's AvatarJUSTICEBEETLE

QUOTE originally posted by Gyro Lennox

Hi, was wondering if I could get a doodle of my boi Zeke please? Complete artist freedom and you can choose his human or fur version I dont mind at all~ Would 200 ZC be okay? Thank you and your art looks amazing!
sure thing, after i do the previous one! i may draw the human version, as I am not a furry artist, but depends how i feel at the time haha
Chris - he/him - 22 Trade shop - Art shop - Journal TYPE RACE SCORE: 6,933 | Icon official card art (edited by me)
Still doing these! ill update the finished ones part some day lol
Juku's AvatarJuku
Howdy, Chris! Do you think I could get some colored art of my self-OC, Juku? I really wish I had a reference picture to use, but I don't at the moment (I'll have to put something together soon...) She's in my profile picture, though! Total artistic freedom; you can color, shade, and draw her however you'd like! I can pay 150 ZC, but if you'd like more, I'd absolutely be willing to pay! ^v^

More visual details, if you need them!

- Has glasses with grey frames - Shoulder-length blonde hair - Greyish-blue eyes - Tannish skin - Black t-shirt - Grey sweatpants - Black & white high-top Converse shoes - (Tablet) artist's glove on left hand Everything else, including expressions and whatnot, are up to you! I hope this helps! ^v^
Thank you so so much!! Let me know if you need anything or have any questions! Sorry again for not having reference to work with! ^v^" - Juku

Juku | They / She / He | 22

QUOTE originally posted by Juku