PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

The Doghouse 🐾 [RELOCATING]

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Trades > Trade Shops >

Pages: 123··· 899091

annador's Avatarannador
Welcome to The Doghouse. -- REMODELING New thread!
Credit to Dusky Pecculiar
Eventually I'll spruce this place up, maybe throw in some fresh bones. A little guide, in case your sniffer is borked. First Post: You are here. Second Post: Items Third Post: Pokemon Fourth Post: Buried Rules: 🐾 Follow PFQ and Forum Rules 🐾 Please be considerate ; I am a full-time college student who works part-time too. Replies may be slow at times. 🐾 Feel free to haggle on prices, but understand I may decline. 🐾 I would prefer if you did not buy my shinies for the sake of reselling. 🐾 Please subscribe if you are wanting to trade. It makes things a lot quicker. 🐾 No forms are necessary, but please be clear with your offer.
Passively collecting ; ♦ Credits for ??? ♥ Steel Statues for Registeel ♦ Delta points for Milcery / Kitwurm Avatar from BananaLizard for my use ♥
annador's Avatarannador
Items This post is dedicated to the items portion of my shop. Looking to buy ; Wishing Stones 100 GP / 75k credits each, 1:1 most summons
0/500
Eclipse Flutes Make an offer? ZC, GP, summons all UFT Tentatively offering 125zc per flute Kane Idols 60 zc each, 125gp, 1:1 most summons
0/500
Gems 75zc per large/10 medium, ask about smaller sizes I'll buy any gem for 2k credits // 2gp each. Boxes! 1 boxbox = 100 zc = 200 gp = 200k credits
free-to-use template by Eltafez
annador's Avatarannador
Welcome to the Pokemon portion of my shop. Here you will find various pokemon I have for trade. Flash Sale! Temporary discount: Get any Shiny Minun for 1 Summon that I have less than 3 of!
annador's Avatarannador