PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

{Closed!} Zerda's Art Shop! [Price Changes Reopen Soon]

Forum Index > Other > Other Art > Other Art Shops >

Pages: 12

ZerdaVulpes's AvatarZerdaVulpes
Zerda's Art Shop
  • Who Am I?
  • My Work
  • Pricing, Sceduling
  • Orders
Hello! I'm Zerda, and I draw! I am a 20 year old artist looking for work within this amazing community; some have told me I should just go ahead make my shop... so here it is! I value high quality and fully rendered work over a messy piece, please understand that I will take my time, that's what you are paying for afterall! Recently, my art has been as a hobby, so some of my art has an older watermark, my quality since this time has not changed :) My style supports humanoids and the like, some semi-realistic animals, some sort of silly animal artstyle... however I am always up for a challenge. It might take me a bit longer but I will try my best! Don't know what you're looking for? I will take the time to ensure you get what you want, you will have to answer many questions to get there. It's best if you are as detailed as possible. I'm also on toyhouse! It's smth I COMPLETELY forgot I had lol.. If you are also on th feel free to credit me there! I welcome dm orders, and you are welcome to a private delivery of your finished piece through dms!! Don't be silly, follow the tos!
This section includes different examples of my work ranging among different styles and what they offer!

High Render Semi-Realism

credit to Cele for this character!

Sketchy But Still Pleasing!

I have a few days off later this week to do some commissions :D I accept PFQ currency as well as Paypal or Venmo!
OPENING SPECIAL! Sketch+Base Color Full Render
Headshot 300zc/equiv/$3USD 700zc/equiv/$7USD
Half-body 600zc/equiv/$6USD 1.2kzc/equiv/$12USD
Full-body 1kzc/equiv/$10USD 2.5kzc/equiv/$25USD
For any other piece style I would like to make a reasonable negotiation :D