PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Gift a Random User a Valentine

Forum Index > Core > Suggestions >

cabbagecrow's Avatarcabbagecrow
Hopefully that title sums it up fairly easily BUT! I think it'd be a fun idea to add an option to gifting valentines that gave you a random user to gift to, instead of always having to put in someone's username. Pros: good for people with few if any active friends on the site, allows them the opportunity to gift a valentine to a stranger and maybe make a new friend, or just brighten someone's day, or receive a return valentine themselves Cons: might be difficult to implement? I'm no coder >~< I think it'd be best to limit it to specifically online users so it doesn't just go to an inactive/offline user who won't receive it. thats all happy valentines:)
Icon from Omori
Goatlady's AvatarGoatlady
I like the idea, although what I did was picked a random number between 1 and 50, and sent to that person that I counted down on the online list, ordered by Activity. I did that 20 times. So hopefully those users enjoyed a random anonymous gift :D
  • Shop
  • Typerace
  • My Special Monz
  • Links
TUBG are an efficient and enthusiastic Team, offering these services: Ditto Speed Dating, Custom Breeding Pairs including Exclusives, Shelter Hunting, Exclusives Hatching, Charm Rental and selling our Special hatches, + items. Don't be shy, come drop by!
Nothing has more points than sharpened Steel!
Score: 3145
Banner created by LycanKai
StartermonFirst Melanmon
Lv. 100 — +1,331,987
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryCheri Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryChesto Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
FirePsychic
Happiness 27%
Sassy nature
Reaper Cloth

Reaper Cloth

Evolution Item

(: 0)

A fabric imbued with evil energies.

Sells for 1,750

Lv. 100 — +1,756,842
Aspear BerryAspear Berry