PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Kinaster

Forum Index > Core > Help >

eclipsedmoon's Avatareclipsedmoon
I'm currently trying to breed a Kinaster for it's eggdex however I'm having some trouble. I know that Kinaster eggs aren't particularly common at all and that some people go around 10k clicks before getting one. However, I currently have a 98% lunupine and solynx pair and have gone through almost 3k interactions and haven't even gotten an egg for either of them. This is my first time trying to breed them so is this common? Do any type of egg from this pair usually take a while to get?
Lv. 100 — +165,464
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryAspear Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryCheri Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
FireFlying
Happiness MAX
Rash nature
Lovely avatar created by breepi! Check out their art shop here -Halley and Ribbons Art Shop!
Animela's AvatarAnimela
As someone with a 98% pair whom RNG Hates with a vengence, Kinaster can range 15-25k an egg for me on bad days. I have a lot of bad days and I know my luck isn't normal 5-10k is pretty common for most so just keep clickin~ c:
  • Main
  • Links
>(ouo)< I haz more space. Feel free to PM me, I don't bite!

QUOTE originally posted by Animela

As someone with a 98% pair whom RNG Hates with a vengence, Kinaster can range 15-25k an egg for me on bad days. I have a lot of bad days and I know my luck isn't normal 5-10k is pretty common for most so just keep clickin~ c:
Wow that kind of stinks, I knew that Kinaster itself was hard to get, but do you also not get either lunupine or solynx eggs for a while as well? If I'm remembering correctly, they can breed those as well, right?
Kiryu's AvatarKiryu