PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

MCA - Mass Click Association [Open!]

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Clans >

Pages: 123··· 2627282930··· 343536

Cupcakius's AvatarCupcakius
Hi all, my name is Cupcakius and I've newly returned to PFQ, so I'm still getting started. I really like Zigzagoon, so after my current hunt is completed I'll be on to them :). My fields are stacked and sorted, I have around 800 pokemon in S&S fields. If you have any tips for a new-ish player, PM me!
Matamoja's AvatarMatamoja
Howdy! I am Mataamoja, but you can call me Mata. I love grass types so I am on a mission to get melans of all grass types, minus legendaries. I have about 400 pokemon right now that are S&S but that's because I just released a lot of them. I usually have a little over 1000 S&S.
Michael • They/Them ShopBait Shop
Sprite made by me
Shazi's AvatarShazi
Mass Click Association
Hi Everyone! A quick note to all members that we have actually moved the MCA over to a new site so please check that out here~! This just means that Alta gets's her domain back to do with as she pleases and we get to chill out in the PFQ section. That said we also have a lovely new dark theme that you can work with. Also welcome new members~
498 Ice Fangs
102 Gray Stones
Mass Click Association - My Shop - Guide to 90%+ Pairs
Signature by Cele, Avatar by Me
Eeveehart's AvatarEeveehart
Hello everyone!!!!! My name is Eeveehart. I have 1k+ pokemon in my fields. I would have had more if I hadn't gotten frustrated with the order I had my fields in. They still annoy me but I'm ok with it. Note: soon as I figure it out I will put in my click list.
My time zone: CST(server time-5 hours) Typerace score: 207 Check out my Shop Shiny umbreon charm avatar sprite made by sojussimblr for my use only.
newbarrk's Avatarnewbarrk