PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Does a shiny/albino mon count as a regular dex entry?

Forum Index > Core > Help >

Simplyammee's Avatarhypermode-12.pngSimplyammee
Simplyammee's Avatar
Hi! I'm working on dexing and found a lot of free options! I'm wondering if I traded a shiny pokemon I've never encountered (like a mega forme) would it count as a regular entry as well? Since I'm working on rank, I want it to count as regular but can't quite find anything on this specifically. Thanks!
Type Race Score: 1686
TR Credit: Hakano Riku/Guide
RosyBird's Avatarhypermode-12.pngRosyBird
RosyBird's Avatar
Yes, it counts for the non-special form as well!

Cannot post: Please log in to post

© PokéFarm 2009-2024 (Full details)Contact | Rules | Privacy | Reviews 4.6★Get shortlink for this page