PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Dumb things you did as a newbie

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 12345··· 111213

hayday6's Avatarhayday6
on the very old pokefarmq if u released your starter it said data lost on your trainer profile card.....so as a newbie i did this on here 2 and.....and lost my starter forever :(
Oh man Where do I even start? I know I started 3 years back but there's a handful of things I've done in some very not so smart ways I used to sell whatever I got from my inventory as I didn't know how to work the market although it's super simple qvq I didn't know anything about forums so I just click and I'm like "Huhhh???" Then got off of them as I was super confused I didn't know that IP was important or clicking so I hardly ever did that unless I was super bored I put my starter in Pokewalker and completely forgot about it, nearly started to bawl when I returned after a year of leaving realizing I lost my starter, accidentally clicked Pokewalker and saw my starter Kai there I was always working on the pokedex rather than eggdex because I didn't think it was too important , so when I got HM boost I didn't know what to do and ended up wasting the entire thing qvq There's so much more I can continue on and on with but those are some of the worse I've done Whatever you do, don't start on here and leave for a year as you'll probably forgot where you left off at qvq
  • Home
  • My Shop+ Shops
  • Nature Collector/What I'm collecting
  • Credits
Hello! Hope you have a nice day! .~*Casper's(Mine) Journal*~.
Feel free to check my collecting tab in my About Me!
Background image of Signature- Credits Signature Code- MossDragon Profile Picture- Drawing I based off of a sunset I watched My shop Banner- Kingtotodile
Althea's AvatarAlthea
I'm reading this as a newbie who in the grand scheme of things has zero idea of what she's actually doing! P
dumbdog's Avatardumbdog