Loading...

Top
PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Welcome to PFQ!

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 313233

Kajiban's AvatarKajiban
Kajiban's Avatar
hallo! i'm kaji, i'm mainly the overlysweet biscuit who drowns her friends in gifts. i like to give stuff to new members sometimes. i'm 11, and i have a little bro who is 9. i love love love drawing and i've recently gotten into drawing deltas~
hey, the lich queen made this profile picture! my trade shop! my art shop!
Signature by CatEnergetic, with help from Wardove. Gif.
SnowMew's AvatarSnowMew
SnowMew's Avatar
Hi everyone! I just found this site today and it's pretty neat. I love pokemon and am excited to see what kind of neat pokemon I hatch here
Starter:
Lv. 31 — 298 / 2,977
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryAspear Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryCheri Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
Likes:
Any food
Dark
Happiness 27%
Hardy nature
ba22593's Avatarba22593
ba22593's Avatar
I'm not very new but I came back after a long hiatus. Never made a post in this thread though! I'm Mud, but you can also call me Aaron! I'm 21 and Non-Binary (He/They pronouns). I live in Washington, D.C. (USA) with my fiance and work at a museum where I discover and study new species of moths from South America. I also am a huge furry, and draw lots of furry art. Been on this site for awhile, and as I said I'm just coming back from a hiatus! I plan to start doing some shiny hunting as soon as I get a pokeradar, and start up a shop selling shinies and albinos!
Hello, I am incredibly new to PFQ. I just joined today actually. I'm loving everything thus far and would love to get some friends. I live in the states and have 2 cats. Planning on getting a Leopard Gecko friend soon. I will more than likely end up in the roleplaying sections of the forum haha. My top 3 favorite pokemon types are Dragon, Ghost, and Dark (in that order). I currently work in a carwash and am saving to move to England! :o I am 24 and have a degree in graphic design. Feel free to PM me to chat or anything! I'm into a bunch of different things, anime, games, books, etc.

Pages: 123··· 313233

Cannot post: Please log in to post

© PokéFarm 2009-2018 (Full details)Contact | Rules | Privacy | WikiGet shortlink for this page