PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Welcome to PFQ!

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 515253545556

RockingGirl's AvatarRockingGirl
HI im Mothie i heard about this site from my friends and i love pokemon and breeding for shinys and stuff ive been playing pokemon since i was 8 years old w Diamond as my first,i havent been playing much of th games now but this seems right up my alley! i love al the weird fusion pokemon?? they look very cool and I cant wait to get my own and help others get theirs ^w^
Mini Mart Avatar from Rock It Girl! by Tanaka Minoru
stelar's Avatarstelar
Hey! I'm Stelar, I'm back after a 4 year hiatus. I'm 30, autistic, and queer, and I like drawing/animation, languages, music, and video games. I've been catching Pokemon since the early '00s, I first started with the playing cards. I haven't played many of the videogames though, I've only ever beaten Leaf Green, and I've only started Diamond and Ruby. I always love admiring all the new sprites though. I've been here since PFQ, I first came here through clicking people's eggs in their signatures on avatar sites like Menewsha. I think my first egg hatched was a Bidoof.

meme source: 4chan
I have fields and fields of favorite pokemon so it's hard to pick just one, but I am really feeling Noismog lately. When I last was playing, I was shiny hunting Snorunt, so I'm continuing the hunt now. So now I feel really attached to the little guy. I mean look at him, he's got his own little tent... <:
Stelar || They/Them || lvl 30 Nature: Impish || Type: Grass/Psychic
Plasma7373's AvatarPlasma7373