PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Welcome to PFQ!

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Pages: 123··· 3738394041··· 545556

Chirp's AvatarChirp
Uhhhhh hey all! I'm Chirp, and I'm not technically new.. But I haven't been around in about two years (feels kinda like it's been longer though). I just wanted to reintroduce myself as a new person and say hi :) I don't remember how I found this place, it was waaay back when I was a child on the other site! I have for sure recommended this place to other friends though. Over the past few years I've been working on getting my college degree. I'm on my last year now so I am feeling good! I really did miss this place, and cannot wait to reaquaint myself with it!
Avatar made by Poro! Thank you! ^-^
Hey everyone! I'm vol and i am so excited to finally be a part of the community! <3 I was reccomended here by a bunch of friends of ine so i decided to try it out! I really like it so far and I am excited to build my dex up, I am a long time pokemon fan so this is a pokefan's dream, haha!
endermiss's Avatarendermiss
Hi im endermiss (or ender if you prefer). i had seen this website mentioned on a few other browser game’s forums but it wasnt until a friend showed me what it was that i became interested! i grew up playing pokemon games and i love the world and community that comes with it. my favorite pokemon is Shaymin. it is my lil baby. i look forward to what this game has in store!
Pokedeer's AvatarPokedeer
Hi, I'm Pokedeer! I joined a bit over a week ago and I'm just now venturing out into the forums~ I'm a massive Pokemon fan and a massive fan of all the fakemon I've seen here too! My goal is to get a 100% complete Pokedex, hopefully by the end of the year~!
Lancee's AvatarLancee