PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Advice on progressing - Brand New to PokeFarm

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Discussion >

Alizact's AvatarAlizact
Hello, I am brand new to PokeFarm. I'm Alizact. You can call me Ali. So far I am enjoying this since I've joined. I've been slowly figuring out how everything operates. However, for some of you that have been on here for a long time. Do you have advice for a newbie. Do you create your own personal challenges? Are there specific things you can do to improve certain things. That you didn't know about as a newbie? Or any add-ons/browser extensions. I appreciate any feedback or advice. For those of you that do respond, it is very nice to meet you! - Ali :>
Avatar Icon: Made by me! Hello, I'm Ali. I'm -4 hours behind the server time!
VanillaDemon's AvatarVanillaDemon
Well, if you buy the PokeRadar or Albino Radar, you can hunt for specials!
Alizact's AvatarAlizact
Is there anyway to earn interaction points quickly?

QUOTE originally posted by dreamii

LilypadLife's AvatarLilypadLife
You get interaction points by interacting with other players’ parties or fields! It might take some time to rack up enough points for the Albino Radar, but interacting also gives credits! You can use these Credits to buy the Radars directly from the Market or from other players! Good luck c:
TRADE SHOPART SHOPJOINT ART SHOP Best little buddies sticking together :) —- Avatar by Justsayhi of my OC Vee! She looks so adorable, thank you! <3

QUOTE originally posted by Alizact