PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

☁️The Nimbus Narrative ☁️

Forum Index > PokéFarm > Journals >

Pages: 123

RailaRoxie's AvatarRailaRoxie
The Nimbus Narrative Hello! I'm Sorrel, but you can call me Raila or Roxie per my PFQ username. I'm a college student studying animation, I use any prounouns
feel free to mix them up, even!
. Also I probably enjoy clouds a bit too much. :P I've been playing Pokefarm all the way back since PF1 (Summer 2012) and I came over to PFQ early in 2014 once I found out it was a thing! My favorite Pokemon is Ninetales, my favorite nature is timid, and my favorite type is ice. I also really enjoy coming up with little stories about my favorite Pokemon here and giving them personalities! You can find more details on my post about Cloud Lore. My current active goal is Nincada hunt for Type Race and funds. My current passive goal is getting 10 fields of each flavor for my main hoard
Vulpix, Fennekin, Growlithe, and all their formes and evolutions
. ^^^^ Added extra lines for tooltip visibility :) ^^^^
  • ☁️ Showcase ☁️
  • ☁️ Hunting ☁️
  • ☁️ Links ☁️
  • ☁️ Credit ☁️
Snow Jewel

Snow Jewel

Forme-Change Item

(: 0)

A delicate jewel that seems to be frozen.

Sells for 325

Lv. 100 — +292,081
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryAspear Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryCheri Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
NormalIce
Happiness MAX
Timid nature
Sweet Apple

Sweet Apple

Evolution Item

A peculiar apple that can make a certain species of Pokémon evolve. It's exceptionally sweet.

Sells for 1,000

Lv. 1 — Locked
Aspear BerryAspear Berry
Aspear Berry (SOUR)
Cheri BerryAspear Berry
Cheri Berry (SPICY)
Chesto BerryCheri Berry
Chesto Berry (DRY)
Pecha BerryPecha Berry
Pecha Berry (SWEET)
Rawst BerryRawst Berry
Rawst Berry (BITTER)
DarkNormal
Happiness MAX
Timid nature