PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

★ Yas’ Art Centre | Open!

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art > Pokémon Art Shops >

Pages: 123··· 2829303132··· 626364

QUOTE originally posted by LilypadLife

Thank you all for ordering! Please send payments for unwatermarked versions! Apologies for the delay, I got distracted with personal stuff ^^’ Thank you for your patience! :D

@WindonPFQ

You turn the dial and out pops a bright red and yellow pon warm to the touch. You open it to find… A Blaziken x Vaporeon! I got the idea randomly and I thought it looked quite cool! Hope you like it! :)

@KyloExNihilo

Turning the dial, a light blue pon falls onto the floor with a small thump! It seems quite cold and you can feel a slight static shock as you touch it. It opens to… A Lapras x Chinchou!

@Melrow

I’m not very good with fullbodies in general, so I did a sketched fullbody instead! Hope that’s okay :)
Woah! He looks awesome the sketched full body is fine he looks great! And Advanced Happy birthday! Hey Vivi, time to spin the Gachapon! User: Melrow Payment: Delta Sandygast Could the pokemon be fused with Rowlet?
Naive/Row • He/Him • i liek rowlet Shopgoofy journalrowlet 0 rowlet is life without rowlet i die
BG from Pokemon S/M | Code | Forum Icon
LilypadLife's AvatarLilypadLife
I just saw it today, sorry for the delay! I apologize, I don’t take delta Pokémon as payment unless they are special deltas, I’m so sorry! :(
Signature art by TheWildSalem! My avatar was made by Cledanio! ♥︎
TRADE SHOPART SHOPJOINT ART SHOPGYM
ObsessedFox's AvatarObsessedFox
Vivi, draw me a character! User: Akata Details: Here is a reference for you their name is Pocky Payment: 120 ZC Notes: hello I subbed to your shop a while ago but this is the first time I’m ordering from you and from what I’ve seen your art is amazing
Fox | She/They | Bi I love and hoard all the foxes <3