PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

★ Yas’ Art Centre | Open!

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art > Pokémon Art Shops >

Pages: 123··· 2728293031··· 626364

naïve's Avatarnaïve

QUOTE originally posted by LilypadLife

@WiltedSoul Baeri’s so pretty! I really liked her design! Hope I did her okay for you! <3 (I’m sorry if you wanted the other version in her reference, I’m not really good at floral patterns, so sorry!)

Baeri!

AHHHHH she's so perfect! <3 I love it! thank you so much! <3 (also, nah she's fine without the dress <3)
Type Race Score: 0
[ journal ]
LilypadLife's AvatarLilypadLife
Late bump! :D
Signature art by TheWildSalem! My avatar was made by Cledanio! ♥︎
TRADE SHOPART SHOPJOINT ART SHOPGYM
Hi again! Hey Vivi, time to spin the Gachapon! User:Scorebunny Payment:500 GP! (can't wait to see the results <3 )
PinkSkittyPow
Hullo I'm Azure! (they/them)
Hello I'm back for art of my other oc! Vivi, draw me a character! User: Melrow Details: Just gonna give a reference Payment: Legendary Seal Notes: Nothing really just make him a headshot PFP make the size 150x150 (Art from Gacha Life by my Cousin)
Naive/Row • He/Him • i liek rowlet Shopgoofy journalrowlet 0 rowlet is life without rowlet i die
BG from Pokemon S/M | Code | Forum Icon
Thank you all for ordering! Please send payments for unwatermarked versions! :D I’m so sorry for the long delay, haven’t been able to finish because of personal stuff (and the upcoming weekend bonuses x3)! But thank you for being patient, I really appreciate it! ^^ Also planning to make my orders PWYW for known people/friends, will get to making a list soon c:

@Scorebunny

You turn the dial of the Gachapon, and a greenish yellow pon rolls out onto the floor. It seemingly sparks with energy as it hits the sunlight! You open it to find… An Electrike x Leafeon! Was trying out some different stuff and experimenting with different Pokémon, hope you like it! :)

@Melrow