PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Everstone Daycare 2 - Setup

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon RP > Pkmn RP Setup >

Pages: 123··· 151617181920

oh cya Rayzap! i hope you enjoyed rping here! ^^
Icon made by this person! My CS Hey Hey Its Liam here! im still a newbie to Pokemon (since my first game was Sun) but I know lots of pokemon ^^ Any form of Gift is welcome ^^ I like birds, Psychic types and most water types :D They can be either Normal (most common to happen), Shiny, Albino or Melan (highly unlikely going to happen) S/A/M Gifts (anyone who gifts one, gets mentioned here): Tune (S), TimelessDialga-(S)(S)(S)(S)(S),
Skylarin's AvatarSkylarin
Name: Quash Human/Pokemon?: Pokemon Age (Optional): Countless millennia Gender: Genderless (he/they) Species (Pokemon Exclusive): Giratina Appearance: A regular Giratina Personality: He’s snarky and sarcastic, and loves messing with people. He’s a prankster who loves to scare people. He says it’s a lot more fun than murder, and humans look terrified either way. He’s rarely afraid to state his opinion, and loves talking. Other: Trying to get back into this RP again! I also have Showstopper, Tobias and Jacobi free if anyone maybe wants to rp

Dragonpipe's AvatarDragonpipe
Sure I'll rp with you!
Pfp made by Pochi! It is made for my use only! My Rp! :3 My Story! My art shop! Hey! Mind clicking these guys while your at On a hunt for ZC! 46/5000 Any help with this would be gratefully appreciated! I'd like some free pokemon please! I will take any that you don't want! I want to have them all!!~
SnivyQueen15's AvatarSnivyQueen15
Oh, it's great seeing you back here! Quash is all good to go.
Avatar made by wobbegong! A friendly RP, open to all! Clickle 'em. <3
I'll try and RP with either Quash or Showstopper. Don't know how well it might go, though.