PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

• ° poké fusion adopt shop! •° | adopts available! ♡

Forum Index > Pokémon > Pokémon Art > Pokémon Art Shops >

Pages: 12

SailorSCTk's AvatarSailorSCTk
  • intro
  • adoptables
  • requests
  • pricing
I make pokemon fusions on my phone in my spare time as a way to defuse and relax and I thought that maybe I could find them good homes here! I am really new to doing art digitally so please bare with me while I get the hang of my program ;_; The adoptables listed in the next tab will come as a higher quality image without a watermark once adopted! Please reply to inquire, but my PM's are open as well! ♡ Adopts that have found homes:

x

adopted by InsaneHysteria!

x

adopted by AbsolGirl1234!

x

adopted by Spewpa!

x

adopted by Spewpa!

x

adopted by sleek07!

x

adopted by ittybittykraken!
finished requests:

x

meinfoo x glaceon for LunarHana!

x

almost there!

furret x sneasel

phantump x xatu

cherrim x mothim

braixen x purrloin

rapidash x nidoking

breloom x togetic

lopunny x lilligant

steenee x mareanie

fakemon examples

Jackalamp Ghost x Fairy (Character owned by me!)

fusion examples

(All characters below owned by me!) zangoose x banette
cubone x houndour spritzee x dragonair azurill x plusle & minun
Requests are currently: Open for line art only! Full Color Slots: x. InsaneHysteria x. Currently Closed
Line Art Slots: x. Open x. Open
Adoptables are currently: pay what you want! Don't be afraid to offer! I'm new to art and just grateful to find homes for these babies. I'll accept just about anything in exchange, as well as PayPal if that is preferred! ♡ Requests are currently: pay what you want! This will change eventually, but for now I do not have any set prices. I am offering both full color & lineart options and will price accordingly in the future! ♡
krista ・゚✧
code
sailorsctk ↬
°• reserved •°
theme by ToxicGluttony
sailorsctk ↬