PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

PFQ Exclusive Pricing Suggestions

Forum Index > Core > Help >

potati's Avatarpotati
Hi there! I'm just starting out (relatively), and I need some advice from you amazing folk. I've decided that I want to hunt Apocalyptic Growlithes as my current chain, but I'm not quite sure what to price them all at (normal and SAMs alike). Looking through the Trade Shops on here, it doesn't look like anyone actually sells normal Exclusives as a normal trade. My intents were to use those prices as an average or baseline reference, but as it is I've been left kind of lost. What would you all suggest for pricings? I don't want to charge too much, but I also don't want to charge too little for my efforts. Thank you for your time ahead of time!
Mareep's AvatarMareep