PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Fastest Way To Play?

Forum Index > Core > Help >

Pages: 12

Eve636's AvatarEve636
Hello everyone!! I am a little lost and confused. im new to pokefarmQ and just wanted to see if I can speed some things up regarding hatching eggs and evolving pokemon for my Dex. From what I understand I have a few options.. One is to buy the items: exp share and lucky egg to help build exp. Although, since I'm new these are far out of reach, money wise, to buy in the market. (Is there another way to get them?) I also found on the forms that you can edit you CSS to help with interacting with other's pokemon and eggs. Though, I've no idea where to apply this within the profile. I cant seem to find any edit buttons? Lastly, I keep finding that people have said clickbacks are really unreliable and that mass clicking is the way to go (where you go into S&S fields) will mass clicking help me evolve and hatch eggs? Or is it used to get fast money and for the contest at the end of the month? I'm not hunting anything specific at the moment (maybe later) right now im just playing the base game of collecting and evolving and I'd love to know the fastest and most effective way to do this. Also I should note that I am using mobile. Also.. If this post is in the wrong spot please feel free to let me know where to repost it. Sorry.
Fennekava's AvatarFennekava