Loading...

Top
PFQ Banner

This is PokéFarm Q, a free online Pokémon collectables game.

Already a user? New to PFQ?

Pokedex Help

Forum Index > Core > Help >

Ghostifíque's AvatarGhostifíque
Ghostifíque's Avatar
Hi all. Was looking through my Pokedex and I kind of want to start working on completing the Sinnoh region. But I'm wondering if I have to keep the pokemon in my fields for it to count for the dex? Like if I get a Bronzong from the shelter and then release it, will the entry still stay in the dex?
Selling Shiny Turtwig, Shinx (1 Left) and Joltik! PM me!
Alkali's AvatarAlkali
Alkali's Avatar
Nah, no need to keep a Pokemon once you have its dex entry.
Spare a click? LF Dragon and Ground gems. Avatar by Kaenith (Tumblr). Permission. Originally posted here.
Ghostifíque's AvatarGhostifíque
Ghostifíque's Avatar
Thank you!

Cannot post: Please log in to post

© PokéFarm 2009-2019 (Full details)Contact | Rules | Privacy | WikiGet shortlink for this page